Chapter Titles

Chapter Titles


1 The Christmas curiosity of the angels

2 God’s special Christmas angel: Gabriel

3 The Christmas joy of the angels

4 The Christmas sorrow of the angels

5 Christmas for the fearful

6 Christmas for the doubtful

7 Christmas for the sorrowful

8 Christmas for the sinful

9 This king is a stranger!

10 This king is a servant!

11 This king is a shepherd!

12 Behold the King at Christmas

The Twelve Days of Christmas has been written in short sections and in an easy-to-read manner. It is intended to help the hearts and minds of believers to focus on the wonder of God becoming a man, as well as to encourage unbelievers to come to faith in Christ.

Read several pages of the typeset book here or activate the image below.